Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic salesperson I have had present car for two weeks now however my two previous cars were from Toyota dundee and cannot recommend them and the team enough.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Fault the Service It's my sixth purchase from them and they just get better and better. Friendly, helpful, courteous - focusing on what I want and not what they'd like to sell. No rush, no pressure but, when I made up my mind, they were quick and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair, honest and reliable. Despite coming from Ayrshire we have bought 3 new cars from Struans of Dundee in the past year or so. It’s always been worth travelling up to Dundee to buy the car as their deals are consistently a little better than the large franchises down here. There level of service and non pressurised way of dealing with people is a breath of fresh air and we have to give special mention to salesman Peter Moore who is such a decent guy to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service Happy Happy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round service The service I received made the "new car" experience even better. This is my fourth Toyota so this speaks for itself.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant staff great service Bought 3cars now and should continue in the future
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run company. Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure sales.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had an old Toyota and was looking to upgrade, glad I went to Struan Dundee, wonderful service compared to other garages I have visited, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent friendly service Used them a couple of times during November and Peter in Sales and Andrew in Service were extremely helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round service Great example of how to treat customers
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant anytime i go into struans everybody is very polite and helpfull y
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT time Fastest time turnaround yet. Went in at 8:30 and finished by 1pm
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Car in for an MOT and service. Competitive prices, excellent customer service, feel like a valued customer, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was in for an interim service and I have to congratulate Struans for their staff PR ......Andrew and Laura are a credit to them ......always a smile and nothing is too much for them. Well done
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* service Excellent dealership in every way Bought my Yaris a year ago sales staff very professional Returned this month for first service and service staff again very professional Why would one go anywhere else Struans Dundee comes highly recommended and worth my travel from Aberdeen
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from would nt recomend Used last week,, was nt advised how much it would be...was charged £255 for an aygo with only 9000 miles, only £60 were materials!..last years service claimed to have checked all lights, but did nt pick up on a brake light I knew was nt working..
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT