Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair, honest and reliable. Despite coming from Ayrshire we have bought 3 new cars from Struans of Dundee in the past year or so. It’s always been worth travelling up to Dundee to buy the car as their deals are consistently a little better than the large franchises down here. There level of service and non pressurised way of dealing with people is a breath of fresh air and we have to give special mention to salesman Peter Moore who is such a decent guy to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service Happy Happy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round service The service I received made the "new car" experience even better. This is my fourth Toyota so this speaks for itself.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant staff great service Bought 3cars now and should continue in the future
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run company. Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure sales.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had an old Toyota and was looking to upgrade, glad I went to Struan Dundee, wonderful service compared to other garages I have visited, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good friendly service One month on and still get a friendly chat regarding my car, help with a smile.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found them to excellent no issues at very friendly and no pressure in purchasing
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* service Excellent dealership in every way Bought my Yaris a year ago sales staff very professional Returned this month for first service and service staff again very professional Why would one go anywhere else Struans Dundee comes highly recommended and worth my travel from Aberdeen
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from would nt recomend Used last week,, was nt advised how much it would be...was charged £255 for an aygo with only 9000 miles, only £60 were materials!..last years service claimed to have checked all lights, but did nt pick up on a brake light I knew was nt working..
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service both to myself and my wife is excellent and also the standard of service to my car. Arrived at garage at 7:45 and left at 10:00 for my return to Aberdeen. Everything was completed in an efficient manner.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy to help I got my first Toyota a few years ago which was a second hand car and was treated as if I was buying a new one. Since then I have went on to buy 2 new cars from them. I find the staff to be welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problem whatsoever from the minute I booked the appointment until I collected my car when the work was completed.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and MOT I had this service & mot done in a very professional and efficient manner from start to finish
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We took car in for service last week and were delighted with the service we received which included an unscheduled lift down to the city centre and a lift back to dealership when car was ready . The staff are very helpful and friendly and nothing is to much trouble for them and we certainly wouldn't go anywhere else for our cars servicing .
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff are always polite and friendly Was better when only Toyota dealer ship
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT