Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service we recently bought a new rave excel hybrid and were very pleased with the service and the vehicle is just excellent
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! This is the 3rd time we've been to the same dealership because the service is absolutely amazing. John has always been very helpful and friendly. Would always go back.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo Purchased my second car from struans last week... Definitely be back.. But not for a few years :)
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted combination Toyota & Struans ! Over the years of buying my Toyota cars from Struans I've run out of accolades ! They are a garage like no other, who give an excellent service in every respect, every aspect from choosing, advice & aftersales. It's not just the cars that are shiny new, even their floor sparkles. I feel valued every visit & can't extol the staff enough. From the manager Ian Miller & every one of the staff I've ever met, nothing ever seems any trouble. I drove home with my latest new Yaris last week feeling as valued as I did on my first visit.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent helpful service from Stephen Blair. Good to be back with Struans. 1st Class Dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AI Service I have used Struans for a number of years and have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending to any prospective purchaser
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class in Every Way! Any dealer would do well to compete with Struan: honest, professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Buy with confidence and be treated with care and respect.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Service was brilliant!!! Can’t fault Toyota at all!! Just awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Returning customer. 3rd car bought due to excellent after sales service
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done good service and staff Well done, service was over the top. People I conversed with were very cheerful
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. Have used Toyota garage from day 1 and am completely happy with every service and professionalism of the staff.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple service I was contacted by Struans when my service was due I made an appointment there and then. On the day of the service I was offered a lift home or to wait. I stayed there and was made comfortable. Everyone was so efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service to Rav SK60XUS Booked in for a service work started as soon as I arrived I waited in the dealership comfortable coffee papers etc csr completed as they predicted and on my way to my important meeting on time in Forfar
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to deal with. Super private company. Toyota are very lucky to be associated with them.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and friendly service My C-HR required a Toyota recall for a computer update and Struans were very helpful in arranging a suitable time for this to be carried out. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and the showroom was spotless.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always friendly and welcoming
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT