Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had an old Toyota and was looking to upgrade, glad I went to Struan Dundee, wonderful service compared to other garages I have visited, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good friendly service One month on and still get a friendly chat regarding my car, help with a smile.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found them to excellent no issues at very friendly and no pressure in purchasing
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased as Punch No issues
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHR Purchase - The way it should be :) Purchased a new CHR from Struans and the customer service received was 2nd to none - Communications were fantastic throughout the purchase process. Everything was taken care off, right through to the car being handed over and beyond - "The way a car purchase should be" - No Hassle, no let downs, no disappointments - Would recommend anyone considering a new Toyota to get in touch with the team at Struans - 100%
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Couldn't be happier. Got everything i asked for.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very helpful. Love my new car. Perfectly customise to my requirements.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience I bought my new car from Struans in Dundee last week and would like to say what a marvellous experience it was. The Advisor helped me through every aspect of the sale ,from start to finish, and I cant recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We took car in for service last week and were delighted with the service we received which included an unscheduled lift down to the city centre and a lift back to dealership when car was ready . The staff are very helpful and friendly and nothing is to much trouble for them and we certainly wouldn't go anywhere else for our cars servicing .
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff are always polite and friendly Was better when only Toyota dealer ship
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Had my service and team were so helpful. Thanks for coming to rescue when speed limiter came on.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE Well done everybody, a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great friendly staff and car shiny and clean after service Was dropped into town and collected by chatty, friendly member of staff.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very easy to deal with
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have used them for MOTs/Service and any repairs since buying my Toyota from them 2 years ago. They are efficient and friendly and the showroom is first class and they give you chocolates when you have a bought your car and send you a Thank You card with a photograph of your car on it. And I was only buying a second hand car!! The after sales service is also excellent as they remind you of when your MOT is due. I am impressed everytime I go there. Finally they give you a fair price for your own car.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006888-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT