Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

Wonderful service great car??
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Had my car serviced to weeks ago excellent!
A great and personal service.
By Smith A
2 months 1 week ago
My wife and I have dealt with this company to purchase Toyota cars for many years and find the whole experience dealt with in a very personal manner. All after servicing dealt with in the same manner.
Great customer service. Service with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
The gentlemen at Struans, Dundee are a pleasure to work with. I needed to trade in my old Aygo and they gave me a good deal and accommodated my purchase according to my salary and requirements. The car was also tailored to meet my needs and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others looking for a small city car. The Aygo certainly is that however it is also a very durable car for longer trips, economic on mileage and extremely comfortable for passengers and driver during longer journeys. Please go and see the gents at Struans, what a lovely team they have there.
Excellent all round service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Six years of excellent service from all departments. Thank you Team Struan.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly staff. Very smart car, delivered extremely promptly.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Struans Toyota, Dundee
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I can highly recommend this dealership, they have certainly gone the extra mile to make sure I received my new vehicle as soon as possible.
Great service as usual.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
From beginning to end another successful purchase and always an enjoyable and friendly experience with all the staff involved.
Loving my car
By Elliot E
9 months 14 hours ago
Just bought my new Toyota and couldn’t be happier with the car and dealership. Really professional and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended.
Extremely good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I just received my new car . The customer advisor was courteous and professional before and after purchase.

Pages

By Dora P
1 month 1 week ago
Great customer satisfaction.
By Lucy F.
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car booked in a for an annual service recently and it required some work. Staff members were happy to answer any questions and were quick to resolve any issues that I had. Would definitely recommend.
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I've never had any complaints. Everyone is polite and really helpful.
Staff Excellent
By Ritchie P
3 months 4 days ago
Every time I visit Struans I have a really nice experience. They can't do enough for you and always try to accommodate your wishes. Their cars are brilliant too. I've never had a problem with any of mine and if I did I know I would get great service. John, especially, has dealt with the cars I've bought and I can't rate him highly enough.
great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
i used this service 1 week ago, and was very satisfied
Excellent service
By Laird H
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Moore M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for wonderful service especially in this difficult time.
Great service.
By Robertson R
7 months 1 week ago
Polite, friendly and helpful
By Apple John
7 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
By Carol
8 months 2 days ago
Car in for service and MOT. As usual everything was done as and when agreed and communicated throughout the process. Felt safe in the dealership with Covid safety measures. Staff always friendly, and professional

Pages