Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Brilliant service
By Paton G
3 months 1 week ago
Great experience would recommend
Honest car dealers.
By Chevalier P
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have recently purchased my second car from Struans and have had no problems in 3 years. Great service.
Great service from mobility salesman Peter,
By Lawson M
4 months 1 week ago
made us feel at home and was good at explaining whole process, would use again without second thought Thanks Peter
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I came to Struans in the hope of finding a new car I'd love and a great deal, and I found exactly that! John was extremely helpful and found the perfect and most suitable deal for myself. He kept me updated with the car situation and always called back if I had any queries! Fantastic salesman and service.
Great service from sales rep thank you so much graham
By Harper J
5 months 1 week ago
First class
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Unbeatable
Always friendly and helpful service from all staff weather sales or service department
By Duncan D
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Having just purchased my 2nd Toyota , I would not go anywhere else! The experience makes it easy to return to Struans! Excellent friendly service with no hard sales push and you really do feel as though your purchase matters to them.
Excellent service
By Bratton R
6 months 2 days ago
Salesperson very knowledgeable and friendly
Excellent from start to finish
By Mcburnie T
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent

Pages

Great service, friendly & efficient staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Good service
By Mcdonald D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent five star service from friendly staff. I was able to get the service done at a time and date that suited me, and the car was ready to be collected as advised.
Service with a smile!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
All the staff at Struans are a credit to the business - prompt reply on the phone, quick transfer to the service desk,Service Manager very accommodating in arranging a mutually suitable time for my service to be carried out as I have quite a distance to travel to Dundee and all staff encountered on the day very pleasant and helpful. Well done.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied field customer
By Melrose H
3 months 5 days ago
Experience I would not hesitate in repeating when is necessary
Great service and staff
By Rennie P
3 months 1 week ago
I used straun dundee for the first time last week. I found them to be one of the best service centers i have ever used.not may i say like my normal aberdeen dealer. I will be using this center from now on.
Excellent Dealer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Good cars are not too hard to find; good dealers less so. When I find a good dealership where I receive the level of service I need, I tend to stick with it. Struan's have provided my wife and I with our last six cars and we've no plan to look anywhere else when we next want to change either of our cars. Good service doesn't come cheap but buying cheap often ends up expensive.
Amazing friendly service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Guys took care of me droping me off to home and caring to pick me back up (havent used lift back as came on my own) everything was handeled in friendly and professional enviroment. English is not my first language but personel was very patient and sympathetic in understanding me. Best service centre i ever been to
Excellent service
By Macdonald V
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
Excellent and professional service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I use Struans in Dundee and travel from Aberdeen as I think the journey is worth the professional service I receive in Dundee. This is my second visit to the garage for scheduled servicing and this latest visit also incorporated an MOT. Staff courteous and well-informed, good customer liaison. Would use again.

Pages