Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Back to this dealership after 30 years.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 days 1 hour ago
Bought the car a week ago.
GR Yaris Purchase
Struan Dundee
By Forsyth D
1 week 1 hour ago
John and the team at Struans Toyota Dundee made the order and purchase of my first new car an absolute amazing experience. I cannot recommend them higher.
.A wonderful experience from Toyota and STRUANS
Struan Dundee
By Scrymgeour D
1 month 1 week ago
Always Happy at Struans
Outstanding service
Struan Dundee
By Kidd Family
1 month 3 weeks ago
Brand new and used car purchased from Struans last week, one for us and one for our daughter. Great service from Struans and Toyota. Special thanks to John and Peter in sales.
Brilliant Service
Struan Dundee
By Macdonald A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Murray J
3 months 1 day ago
Got my car last week and got loads of useful information
Wonderful service great car??
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Had my car serviced to weeks ago excellent!
A great and personal service.
Struan Dundee
By Smith A
5 months 1 week ago
My wife and I have dealt with this company to purchase Toyota cars for many years and find the whole experience dealt with in a very personal manner. All after servicing dealt with in the same manner.
Great customer service. Service with a smile.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
The gentlemen at Struans, Dundee are a pleasure to work with. I needed to trade in my old Aygo and they gave me a good deal and accommodated my purchase according to my salary and requirements. The car was also tailored to meet my needs and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others looking for a small city car. The Aygo certainly is that however it is also a very durable car for longer trips, economic on mileage and extremely comfortable for passengers and driver during longer journeys. Please go and see the gents at Struans, what a lovely team they have there.
Excellent all round service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Six years of excellent service from all departments. Thank you Team Struan.

Pages

Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Great service experience.
Struan Dundee
By Ruthie
3 weeks 6 days ago
My Toyota Aygo which is a year old was picked up from my house for its first service and returned when it was finished. An excellent service which suited my needs very well.
Friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I visited dealership for a repair one week ago and they completed the repair in a timely & efficient manner.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Very friendly staff, was a little disappointed that my car didn't get washed, wasn't a problem though.
Very good service'
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Another problem free service .
Great service and mot
Struan Dundee
By Sandie Sewj
2 months 6 days ago
On time, covid safe, excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Widz K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Struans are great this is my 3rd car from them, they are really helpful and never pushy
Great service from this garage
Struan Dundee
By Niven E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Handed my car into the garage for a service and MOT and very happy with the customer service I received. Many thanks.
Struan Dundee
By Dora P
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages