Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Brilliant service
By Paton G
7 months 6 days ago
Great experience would recommend
Honest car dealers.
By Chevalier P
7 months 1 week ago
I have recently purchased my second car from Struans and have had no problems in 3 years. Great service.
Great service from mobility salesman Peter,
By Lawson M
8 months 4 days ago
made us feel at home and was good at explaining whole process, would use again without second thought Thanks Peter
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I came to Struans in the hope of finding a new car I'd love and a great deal, and I found exactly that! John was extremely helpful and found the perfect and most suitable deal for myself. He kept me updated with the car situation and always called back if I had any queries! Fantastic salesman and service.
Great service from sales rep thank you so much graham
By Harper J
9 months 3 days ago
First class
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
Unbeatable
Always friendly and helpful service from all staff weather sales or service department
By Duncan D
9 months 4 days ago
Excellent Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Having just purchased my 2nd Toyota , I would not go anywhere else! The experience makes it easy to return to Struans! Excellent friendly service with no hard sales push and you really do feel as though your purchase matters to them.
Excellent service
By Bratton R
9 months 3 weeks ago
Salesperson very knowledgeable and friendly
Excellent from start to finish
By Mcburnie T
10 months 6 days ago
Excellent

Pages

Bad service
By Deaconu A
2 weeks 5 days ago
In last 2 months i haved 5 problems with my van. After more than 4 visits at Toyota garage,i still have some. I am totally disappointed
Excellent, friendly, accomodating and very helpful service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and would recommend Struans for any support with your Toyota Car. Will also consider Struans when thinking of changing our car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 23 hours ago
Car services at time and date agreed, ready for me to collect at specified time
RAV4 Service and First MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff at Struan. Both Service and Sales staff willing to assist and provide advice. Car serviced, MOT completed and car polished by experienced valet service personnel on advice from Struan. John in sales especially helpful and kept in touch.
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Good, honest advice, cost options / discount offered
great people
By Myles A
2 months 2 days ago
i have used struans forfar rd dundee now for agood i have dealt with struans forfar rd dundee for approx eight years and have always found the staff to be very helpful and friendly
Great Service
By Avril Williams
2 months 1 week ago
I bought my Toyota from Struans in Dundee and would highly recommend the staff and the service I have received. Thank you for a great experience.
A great example of how to run a dealership.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a used Toyota and used Struan Toyota Dundee for the first time and cannot praise the staff I dealt with highly enough. Efficient, informative, laid back, friendly and a model example of how to deal with a customer. Thank you !
Great service, friendly & efficient staff.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Good service
By Mcdonald D
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent five star service from friendly staff. I was able to get the service done at a time and date that suited me, and the car was ready to be collected as advised.

Pages