Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

fantastic service
By Cassie150
8 months 1 week ago
we recently bought a new rave excel hybrid and were very pleased with the service and the vehicle is just excellent
Amazing service!
By Kim88
8 months 1 week ago
This is the 3rd time we've been to the same dealership because the service is absolutely amazing. John has always been very helpful and friendly. Would always go back.
New Aygo
By Joanne8017
8 months 1 week ago
Purchased my second car from struans last week... Definitely be back.. But not for a few years :)
Trusted combination Toyota & Struans !
By Maurticia
8 months 4 weeks ago
Over the years of buying my Toyota cars from Struans I've run out of accolades ! They are a garage like no other, who give an excellent service in every respect, every aspect from choosing, advice & aftersales. It's not just the cars that are shiny new, even their floor sparkles. I feel valued every visit & can't extol the staff enough. From the manager Ian Miller & every one of the staff I've ever met, nothing ever seems any trouble. I drove home with my latest new Yaris last week feeling as valued as I did on my first visit.
Great Service
By R8GWW
8 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent helpful service from Stephen Blair. Good to be back with Struans. 1st Class Dealership.
AI Service
By Lioness
9 months 1 week ago
I have used Struans for a number of years and have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending to any prospective purchaser
First Class in Every Way!
By AhmadY1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Any dealer would do well to compete with Struan: honest, professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Buy with confidence and be treated with care and respect.
Awesome service
By Vixenmom
11 months 4 days ago
Service was brilliant!!! Can’t fault Toyota at all!! Just awesome!
Fantastic salesperson
By Dorothyc
1 year 1 week ago
I have had present car for two weeks now however my two previous cars were from Toyota dundee and cannot recommend them and the team enough.
Can't Fault the Service
By Steve43
1 year 1 month ago
It's my sixth purchase from them and they just get better and better. Friendly, helpful, courteous - focusing on what I want and not what they'd like to sell. No rush, no pressure but, when I made up my mind, they were quick and efficient.
Great service
By Bell1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Returning customer. 3rd car bought due to excellent after sales service
Well done good service and staff
By Jackie21460
8 months 4 days ago
Well done, service was over the top. People I conversed with were very cheerful
excellent service.
By Tricia 10
8 months 1 week ago
Have used Toyota garage from day 1 and am completely happy with every service and professionalism of the staff.
Simple service
By PJDC
8 months 3 weeks ago
I was contacted by Struans when my service was due I made an appointment there and then. On the day of the service I was offered a lift home or to wait. I stayed there and was made comfortable. Everyone was so efficient.
Great Service to Rav SK60XUS
By Xxxx 29
9 months 1 week ago
Booked in for a service work started as soon as I arrived I waited in the dealership comfortable coffee papers etc csr completed as they predicted and on my way to my important meeting on time in Forfar
Great company to deal with.
By David 9
9 months 1 week ago
Super private company. Toyota are very lucky to be associated with them.
Very efficient and friendly service
By tallspice12
9 months 2 weeks ago
My C-HR required a Toyota recall for a computer update and Struans were very helpful in arranging a suitable time for this to be carried out. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and the showroom was spotless.
Great service
By Gail47
10 months 6 days ago
Always friendly and welcoming
Being treated as a valued customer
By Awkward cuss
10 months 2 weeks ago
It was so encouraging to be warmly welcomed and then my requirements and expectations to be listened to, understood and then solutions put forward for me to accept or reject.
Efficient, considerate, exceptional.
By 789shenamac
10 months 3 weeks ago
I approached the dealership for a service stating I had a limiting health condition and whether they would be willing to collect and return the car. Without hesitation, they said that although the distance was normally out with this provision by them that, in the circumstances, they would be delighted to help. Times were quoted and adhered to and informative, reassuring information provided. Payment was pleasantly handled. Can't fault this dealership. Superb!

Pages