Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Great service
Struan Dundee
By Murray J
7 months 1 week ago
Got my car last week and got loads of useful information
Wonderful service great car??
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced to weeks ago excellent!
A great and personal service.
Struan Dundee
By Smith A
9 months 3 weeks ago
My wife and I have dealt with this company to purchase Toyota cars for many years and find the whole experience dealt with in a very personal manner. All after servicing dealt with in the same manner.
Great customer service. Service with a smile.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The gentlemen at Struans, Dundee are a pleasure to work with. I needed to trade in my old Aygo and they gave me a good deal and accommodated my purchase according to my salary and requirements. The car was also tailored to meet my needs and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others looking for a small city car. The Aygo certainly is that however it is also a very durable car for longer trips, economic on mileage and extremely comfortable for passengers and driver during longer journeys. Please go and see the gents at Struans, what a lovely team they have there.
Excellent all round service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Six years of excellent service from all departments. Thank you Team Struan.
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very helpful, friendly staff. Very smart car, delivered extremely promptly.
Great Service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Struans Toyota, Dundee
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I can highly recommend this dealership, they have certainly gone the extra mile to make sure I received my new vehicle as soon as possible.
Great service as usual.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
From beginning to end another successful purchase and always an enjoyable and friendly experience with all the staff involved.
Loving my car
Struan Dundee
By Elliot E
1 year 4 months ago
Just bought my new Toyota and couldn’t be happier with the car and dealership. Really professional and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended.

Pages

Very good service'
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Another problem free service .
Great service and mot
Struan Dundee
By Sandie Sewj
6 months 2 weeks ago
On time, covid safe, excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Widz K
7 months 2 days ago
Always great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Struans are great this is my 3rd car from them, they are really helpful and never pushy
Great service from this garage
Struan Dundee
By Niven E
7 months 4 weeks ago
Handed my car into the garage for a service and MOT and very happy with the customer service I received. Many thanks.
Struan Dundee
By Dora P
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer satisfaction.
Struan Dundee
By Lucy F.
10 months 1 day ago
I had my car booked in a for an annual service recently and it required some work. Staff members were happy to answer any questions and were quick to resolve any issues that I had. Would definitely recommend.
Always great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
I've never had any complaints. Everyone is polite and really helpful.
Staff Excellent
Struan Dundee
By Ritchie P
10 months 3 weeks ago
Every time I visit Struans I have a really nice experience. They can't do enough for you and always try to accommodate your wishes. Their cars are brilliant too. I've never had a problem with any of mine and if I did I know I would get great service. John, especially, has dealt with the cars I've bought and I can't rate him highly enough.
great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
i used this service 1 week ago, and was very satisfied

Pages