Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 72 reviews

Great service as usual.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
From beginning to end another successful purchase and always an enjoyable and friendly experience with all the staff involved.
Loving my car
Struan Dundee
By Elliot E
1 year 9 months ago
Just bought my new Toyota and couldn’t be happier with the car and dealership. Really professional and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended.
Extremely good service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I just received my new car . The customer advisor was courteous and professional before and after purchase.
Fantastic service.
Struan Dundee
By Hogg M
1 year 11 months ago
I felt that my views were respected and matched to the right vehicle for my needs. The Salesman showed great patience and understanding while l made my choice especially with the upgrade package l required. At no time did l ever feel pressured or rushed, l felt like a valued customer.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Extremely helpful and courteous
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 18 hours ago
Picked up new car last week great experience even in these trying times
Helpful
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
I enjoy my visits to Struans, the staff are very friendly and very helpful. There is no pressure to be quick whether you're just looking or buying at a car.
Brilliant service
Struan Dundee
By Paton G
3 years 2 months ago
Great experience would recommend
Honest car dealers.
Struan Dundee
By Chevalier P
3 years 2 months ago
I have recently purchased my second car from Struans and have had no problems in 3 years. Great service.
Great service from mobility salesman Peter,
Struan Dundee
By Lawson M
3 years 2 months ago
made us feel at home and was good at explaining whole process, would use again without second thought Thanks Peter

Pages

Staff Excellent
Struan Dundee
By Ritchie P
1 year 3 months ago
Every time I visit Struans I have a really nice experience. They can't do enough for you and always try to accommodate your wishes. Their cars are brilliant too. I've never had a problem with any of mine and if I did I know I would get great service. John, especially, has dealt with the cars I've bought and I can't rate him highly enough.
great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
i used this service 1 week ago, and was very satisfied
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Laird H
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Moore M
1 year 6 months ago
Thank you for wonderful service especially in this difficult time.
Great service.
Struan Dundee
By Robertson R
1 year 8 months ago
Polite, friendly and helpful
Struan Dundee
By Apple John
1 year 8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Struan Dundee
By Carol
1 year 8 months ago
Car in for service and MOT. As usual everything was done as and when agreed and communicated throughout the process. Felt safe in the dealership with Covid safety measures. Staff always friendly, and professional
Very professional
Struan Dundee
By Milne B
1 year 9 months ago
Toyota agent’s ,in my opinion , always give a first class service .
Great, family-run dealership
Struan Dundee
By MoR
1 year 9 months ago
Have had 4 Toyotas from Struans and can't fault them!
Excellent service experience
Struan Dundee
By Sandy A
1 year 9 months ago
Used Struan's for first time last week for service and MOT on my Toyota, having moved house since last service elsewhere. Very impressed. Probably best ever service experience from a main dealership.

Pages