Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Extremely helpful and courteous
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Picked up new car last week great experience even in these trying times
Helpful
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I enjoy my visits to Struans, the staff are very friendly and very helpful. There is no pressure to be quick whether you're just looking or buying at a car.
Brilliant service
Struan Dundee
By Paton G
2 years 5 months ago
Great experience would recommend
Honest car dealers.
Struan Dundee
By Chevalier P
2 years 5 months ago
I have recently purchased my second car from Struans and have had no problems in 3 years. Great service.
Great service from mobility salesman Peter,
Struan Dundee
By Lawson M
2 years 6 months ago
made us feel at home and was good at explaining whole process, would use again without second thought Thanks Peter
Fantastic service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I came to Struans in the hope of finding a new car I'd love and a great deal, and I found exactly that! John was extremely helpful and found the perfect and most suitable deal for myself. He kept me updated with the car situation and always called back if I had any queries! Fantastic salesman and service.
Great service from sales rep thank you so much graham
Struan Dundee
By Harper J
2 years 7 months ago
First class
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Unbeatable
Always friendly and helpful service from all staff weather sales or service department
Struan Dundee
By Duncan D
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Having just purchased my 2nd Toyota , I would not go anywhere else! The experience makes it easy to return to Struans! Excellent friendly service with no hard sales push and you really do feel as though your purchase matters to them.

Pages

Always a pleasure
Struan Dundee
By Carol
1 year 5 days ago
Car in for service and MOT. As usual everything was done as and when agreed and communicated throughout the process. Felt safe in the dealership with Covid safety measures. Staff always friendly, and professional
Very professional
Struan Dundee
By Milne B
1 year 2 weeks ago
Toyota agent’s ,in my opinion , always give a first class service .
Great, family-run dealership
Struan Dundee
By MoR
1 year 3 weeks ago
Have had 4 Toyotas from Struans and can't fault them!
Excellent service experience
Struan Dundee
By Sandy A
1 year 3 weeks ago
Used Struan's for first time last week for service and MOT on my Toyota, having moved house since last service elsewhere. Very impressed. Probably best ever service experience from a main dealership.
Quick and efficient service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Service was dealt with swiftly and with great communication throughout
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Struan Dundee
By Stroe E
1 year 2 months ago
Toyota proace 2016 has a very unsuccessful van. And the Dundee staff is very slow. I waited 3 weeks for any car part.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great customer service
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Meldrum G
1 year 3 months ago
my car was booked in last wednesday without any problems
Struan
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I would not Buy another Toyota if it was not For Struans i drive from Aberdeen to Dundee to but my car and once a year i drive to service it. I am on my forth or five Toyota car purchase from Struans.The sales team are excellent and the servicing department are the same.

Pages