Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Bratton R
2 years 8 months ago
Salesperson very knowledgeable and friendly
Excellent from start to finish
Struan Dundee
By Mcburnie T
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent
My 7th Purchase From Struans
Struan Dundee
By Ellis A
2 years 8 months ago
Having purchased 7 cars from Struans in the past 20 years it goes without saying that I rate them very highly. I have always received a friendly, professional service. I find that their sales people listen to me and go out of their way to meet my needs and wishes when purchasing a new car. I have never felt pressured by pushy sales people. The after sales sevice is also excellent. Thank you to the team at Struans.
fantastic service
Struan Dundee
By Cassie150
3 years 6 months ago
we recently bought a new rave excel hybrid and were very pleased with the service and the vehicle is just excellent
Amazing service!
Struan Dundee
By Kim88
3 years 6 months ago
This is the 3rd time we've been to the same dealership because the service is absolutely amazing. John has always been very helpful and friendly. Would always go back.
New Aygo
Struan Dundee
By Joanne8017
3 years 6 months ago
Purchased my second car from struans last week... Definitely be back.. But not for a few years :)
Trusted combination Toyota & Struans !
Struan Dundee
By Maurticia
3 years 6 months ago
Over the years of buying my Toyota cars from Struans I've run out of accolades ! They are a garage like no other, who give an excellent service in every respect, every aspect from choosing, advice & aftersales. It's not just the cars that are shiny new, even their floor sparkles. I feel valued every visit & can't extol the staff enough. From the manager Ian Miller & every one of the staff I've ever met, nothing ever seems any trouble. I drove home with my latest new Yaris last week feeling as valued as I did on my first visit.
Great Service
Struan Dundee
By R8GWW
3 years 6 months ago
Excellent helpful service from Stephen Blair. Good to be back with Struans. 1st Class Dealership.
AI Service
Struan Dundee
By Lioness
3 years 7 months ago
I have used Struans for a number of years and have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending to any prospective purchaser
First Class in Every Way!
Struan Dundee
By AhmadY1
3 years 7 months ago
Any dealer would do well to compete with Struan: honest, professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Buy with confidence and be treated with care and respect.

Pages

Struan Dundee
By Melvin A
1 year 8 months ago
Service at its best
Struan Dundee
By Ramsay G
1 year 10 months ago
Great staff service in Dundee dealership who keep you informed and make it a pleasant experience.
Bad service
Struan Dundee
By Deaconu A
1 year 11 months ago
In last 2 months i haved 5 problems with my van. After more than 4 visits at Toyota garage,i still have some. I am totally disappointed
Excellent, friendly, accomodating and very helpful service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service a week ago and would recommend Struans for any support with your Toyota Car. Will also consider Struans when thinking of changing our car.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Car services at time and date agreed, ready for me to collect at specified time
RAV4 Service and First MOT
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff at Struan. Both Service and Sales staff willing to assist and provide advice. Car serviced, MOT completed and car polished by experienced valet service personnel on advice from Struan. John in sales especially helpful and kept in touch.
Fantastic Service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Good, honest advice, cost options / discount offered
great people
Struan Dundee
By Myles A
2 years 1 week ago
i have used struans forfar rd dundee now for agood i have dealt with struans forfar rd dundee for approx eight years and have always found the staff to be very helpful and friendly
Great Service
Struan Dundee
By Avril Williams
2 years 2 weeks ago
I bought my Toyota from Struans in Dundee and would highly recommend the staff and the service I have received. Thank you for a great experience.
A great example of how to run a dealership.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a used Toyota and used Struan Toyota Dundee for the first time and cannot praise the staff I dealt with highly enough. Efficient, informative, laid back, friendly and a model example of how to deal with a customer. Thank you !

Pages