W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 75 reviews

Fantastic service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I came to Struans in the hope of finding a new car I'd love and a great deal, and I found exactly that! John was extremely helpful and found the perfect and most suitable deal for myself. He kept me updated with the car situation and always called back if I had any queries! Fantastic salesman and service.
Great service from sales rep thank you so much graham
Struan Dundee
By Harper J
3 years 5 months ago
First class
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Unbeatable
Always friendly and helpful service from all staff weather sales or service department
Struan Dundee
By Duncan D
3 years 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Having just purchased my 2nd Toyota , I would not go anywhere else! The experience makes it easy to return to Struans! Excellent friendly service with no hard sales push and you really do feel as though your purchase matters to them.
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Bratton R
3 years 5 months ago
Salesperson very knowledgeable and friendly
Excellent from start to finish
Struan Dundee
By Mcburnie T
3 years 6 months ago
Excellent
My 7th Purchase From Struans
Struan Dundee
By Ellis A
3 years 6 months ago
Having purchased 7 cars from Struans in the past 20 years it goes without saying that I rate them very highly. I have always received a friendly, professional service. I find that their sales people listen to me and go out of their way to meet my needs and wishes when purchasing a new car. I have never felt pressured by pushy sales people. The after sales sevice is also excellent. Thank you to the team at Struans.
fantastic service
Struan Dundee
By Cassie150
4 years 4 months ago
we recently bought a new rave excel hybrid and were very pleased with the service and the vehicle is just excellent
Amazing service!
Struan Dundee
By Kim88
4 years 4 months ago
This is the 3rd time we've been to the same dealership because the service is absolutely amazing. John has always been very helpful and friendly. Would always go back.

Pages

Very professional
Struan Dundee
By Milne B
1 year 10 months ago
Toyota agent’s ,in my opinion , always give a first class service .
Great, family-run dealership
Struan Dundee
By MoR
1 year 10 months ago
Have had 4 Toyotas from Struans and can't fault them!
Excellent service experience
Struan Dundee
By Sandy A
1 year 10 months ago
Used Struan's for first time last week for service and MOT on my Toyota, having moved house since last service elsewhere. Very impressed. Probably best ever service experience from a main dealership.
Quick and efficient service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Service was dealt with swiftly and with great communication throughout
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Struan Dundee
By Stroe E
2 years 9 hours ago
Toyota proace 2016 has a very unsuccessful van. And the Dundee staff is very slow. I waited 3 weeks for any car part.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Meldrum G
2 years 1 month ago
my car was booked in last wednesday without any problems
Struan
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I would not Buy another Toyota if it was not For Struans i drive from Aberdeen to Dundee to but my car and once a year i drive to service it. I am on my forth or five Toyota car purchase from Struans.The sales team are excellent and the servicing department are the same.
Struan Dundee
By Melvin A
2 years 6 months ago

Pages