Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Great service from sales rep thank you so much graham
Struan Dundee
By Harper J
2 years 10 months ago
Always friendly and helpful service from all staff weather sales or service department
Struan Dundee
By Duncan D
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Having just purchased my 2nd Toyota , I would not go anywhere else! The experience makes it easy to return to Struans! Excellent friendly service with no hard sales push and you really do feel as though your purchase matters to them.
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Bratton R
2 years 11 months ago
Salesperson very knowledgeable and friendly
Excellent from start to finish
Struan Dundee
By Mcburnie T
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent
My 7th Purchase From Struans
Struan Dundee
By Ellis A
2 years 11 months ago
Having purchased 7 cars from Struans in the past 20 years it goes without saying that I rate them very highly. I have always received a friendly, professional service. I find that their sales people listen to me and go out of their way to meet my needs and wishes when purchasing a new car. I have never felt pressured by pushy sales people. The after sales sevice is also excellent. Thank you to the team at Struans.
fantastic service
Struan Dundee
By Cassie150
3 years 9 months ago
we recently bought a new rave excel hybrid and were very pleased with the service and the vehicle is just excellent
Amazing service!
Struan Dundee
By Kim88
3 years 9 months ago
This is the 3rd time we've been to the same dealership because the service is absolutely amazing. John has always been very helpful and friendly. Would always go back.
New Aygo
Struan Dundee
By Joanne8017
3 years 9 months ago
Purchased my second car from struans last week... Definitely be back.. But not for a few years :)
Trusted combination Toyota & Struans !
Struan Dundee
By Maurticia
3 years 10 months ago
Over the years of buying my Toyota cars from Struans I've run out of accolades ! They are a garage like no other, who give an excellent service in every respect, every aspect from choosing, advice & aftersales. It's not just the cars that are shiny new, even their floor sparkles. I feel valued every visit & can't extol the staff enough. From the manager Ian Miller & every one of the staff I've ever met, nothing ever seems any trouble. I drove home with my latest new Yaris last week feeling as valued as I did on my first visit.

Pages

Struan Dundee
By Stroe E
1 year 5 months ago
Toyota proace 2016 has a very unsuccessful van. And the Dundee staff is very slow. I waited 3 weeks for any car part.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great customer service
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Meldrum G
1 year 6 months ago
my car was booked in last wednesday without any problems
Struan
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I would not Buy another Toyota if it was not For Struans i drive from Aberdeen to Dundee to but my car and once a year i drive to service it. I am on my forth or five Toyota car purchase from Struans.The sales team are excellent and the servicing department are the same.
Struan Dundee
By Melvin A
1 year 12 months ago
Service at its best
Struan Dundee
By Ramsay G
2 years 1 month ago
Great staff service in Dundee dealership who keep you informed and make it a pleasant experience.
Bad service
Struan Dundee
By Deaconu A
2 years 2 months ago
In last 2 months i haved 5 problems with my van. After more than 4 visits at Toyota garage,i still have some. I am totally disappointed
Excellent, friendly, accomodating and very helpful service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I used the service a week ago and would recommend Struans for any support with your Toyota Car. Will also consider Struans when thinking of changing our car.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Car services at time and date agreed, ready for me to collect at specified time
RAV4 Service and First MOT
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff at Struan. Both Service and Sales staff willing to assist and provide advice. Car serviced, MOT completed and car polished by experienced valet service personnel on advice from Struan. John in sales especially helpful and kept in touch.

Pages