Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Great Service
Struan Dundee
By R8GWW
3 years 10 months ago
Excellent helpful service from Stephen Blair. Good to be back with Struans. 1st Class Dealership.
AI Service
Struan Dundee
By Lioness
3 years 10 months ago
I have used Struans for a number of years and have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending to any prospective purchaser
First Class in Every Way!
Struan Dundee
By AhmadY1
3 years 10 months ago
Any dealer would do well to compete with Struan: honest, professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Buy with confidence and be treated with care and respect.
Awesome service
Struan Dundee
By Vixenmom
4 years 1 week ago
Service was brilliant!!! Can’t fault Toyota at all!! Just awesome!
Fantastic salesperson
Struan Dundee
By Dorothyc
4 years 1 month ago
I have had present car for two weeks now however my two previous cars were from Toyota dundee and cannot recommend them and the team enough.
Can't Fault the Service
Struan Dundee
By Steve43
4 years 2 months ago
It's my sixth purchase from them and they just get better and better. Friendly, helpful, courteous - focusing on what I want and not what they'd like to sell. No rush, no pressure but, when I made up my mind, they were quick and efficient.

Pages

Fantastic Service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Good, honest advice, cost options / discount offered
great people
Struan Dundee
By Myles A
2 years 3 months ago
i have used struans forfar rd dundee now for agood i have dealt with struans forfar rd dundee for approx eight years and have always found the staff to be very helpful and friendly
Great Service
Struan Dundee
By Avril Williams
2 years 3 months ago
I bought my Toyota from Struans in Dundee and would highly recommend the staff and the service I have received. Thank you for a great experience.
A great example of how to run a dealership.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I recently bought a used Toyota and used Struan Toyota Dundee for the first time and cannot praise the staff I dealt with highly enough. Efficient, informative, laid back, friendly and a model example of how to deal with a customer. Thank you !
Great service, friendly & efficient staff.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Good service
Struan Dundee
By Mcdonald D
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent five star service from friendly staff. I was able to get the service done at a time and date that suited me, and the car was ready to be collected as advised.
Service with a smile!
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
All the staff at Struans are a credit to the business - prompt reply on the phone, quick transfer to the service desk,Service Manager very accommodating in arranging a mutually suitable time for my service to be carried out as I have quite a distance to travel to Dundee and all staff encountered on the day very pleasant and helpful. Well done.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied field customer
Struan Dundee
By Melrose H
2 years 8 months ago
Experience I would not hesitate in repeating when is necessary
Great service and staff
Struan Dundee
By Rennie P
2 years 8 months ago
I used straun dundee for the first time last week. I found them to be one of the best service centers i have ever used.not may i say like my normal aberdeen dealer. I will be using this center from now on.

Pages