Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Awesome service
Struan Dundee
By Vixenmom
3 years 9 months ago
Service was brilliant!!! Can’t fault Toyota at all!! Just awesome!
Fantastic salesperson
Struan Dundee
By Dorothyc
3 years 10 months ago
I have had present car for two weeks now however my two previous cars were from Toyota dundee and cannot recommend them and the team enough.
Can't Fault the Service
Struan Dundee
By Steve43
3 years 11 months ago
It's my sixth purchase from them and they just get better and better. Friendly, helpful, courteous - focusing on what I want and not what they'd like to sell. No rush, no pressure but, when I made up my mind, they were quick and efficient.

Pages

Great service, friendly & efficient staff.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Good service
Struan Dundee
By Mcdonald D
2 years 3 months ago
Excellent five star service from friendly staff. I was able to get the service done at a time and date that suited me, and the car was ready to be collected as advised.
Service with a smile!
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
All the staff at Struans are a credit to the business - prompt reply on the phone, quick transfer to the service desk,Service Manager very accommodating in arranging a mutually suitable time for my service to be carried out as I have quite a distance to travel to Dundee and all staff encountered on the day very pleasant and helpful. Well done.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied field customer
Struan Dundee
By Melrose H
2 years 5 months ago
Experience I would not hesitate in repeating when is necessary
Great service and staff
Struan Dundee
By Rennie P
2 years 5 months ago
I used straun dundee for the first time last week. I found them to be one of the best service centers i have ever used.not may i say like my normal aberdeen dealer. I will be using this center from now on.
Excellent Dealer
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Good cars are not too hard to find; good dealers less so. When I find a good dealership where I receive the level of service I need, I tend to stick with it. Struan's have provided my wife and I with our last six cars and we've no plan to look anywhere else when we next want to change either of our cars. Good service doesn't come cheap but buying cheap often ends up expensive.
Amazing friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Guys took care of me droping me off to home and caring to pick me back up (havent used lift back as came on my own) everything was handeled in friendly and professional enviroment. English is not my first language but personel was very patient and sympathetic in understanding me. Best service centre i ever been to
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Macdonald V
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent customer care
Excellent and professional service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I use Struans in Dundee and travel from Aberdeen as I think the journey is worth the professional service I receive in Dundee. This is my second visit to the garage for scheduled servicing and this latest visit also incorporated an MOT. Staff courteous and well-informed, good customer liaison. Would use again.

Pages