Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Excellent Dealer
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Good cars are not too hard to find; good dealers less so. When I find a good dealership where I receive the level of service I need, I tend to stick with it. Struan's have provided my wife and I with our last six cars and we've no plan to look anywhere else when we next want to change either of our cars. Good service doesn't come cheap but buying cheap often ends up expensive.
Amazing friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Guys took care of me droping me off to home and caring to pick me back up (havent used lift back as came on my own) everything was handeled in friendly and professional enviroment. English is not my first language but personel was very patient and sympathetic in understanding me. Best service centre i ever been to
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Macdonald V
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent customer care
Excellent and professional service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I use Struans in Dundee and travel from Aberdeen as I think the journey is worth the professional service I receive in Dundee. This is my second visit to the garage for scheduled servicing and this latest visit also incorporated an MOT. Staff courteous and well-informed, good customer liaison. Would use again.
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Lou
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish as usual - friendly and competent (unlike some of the big national dealerships!!). A genuine pleasure to deal with.
Great customer service
Struan Dundee
By Miller J
2 years 11 months ago
I used a different Toyota dealer to service my car last week, as I was dissatisfied with my usual dealer. I am pleased to say Struan exceeded my expectations.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Bell1
3 years 8 months ago
Returning customer. 3rd car bought due to excellent after sales service
Well done good service and staff
Struan Dundee
By Jackie21460
3 years 9 months ago
Well done, service was over the top. People I conversed with were very cheerful
excellent service.
Struan Dundee
By Tricia 10
3 years 9 months ago
Have used Toyota garage from day 1 and am completely happy with every service and professionalism of the staff.
Simple service
Struan Dundee
By PJDC
3 years 10 months ago
I was contacted by Struans when my service was due I made an appointment there and then. On the day of the service I was offered a lift home or to wait. I stayed there and was made comfortable. Everyone was so efficient.

Pages