Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Great Service to Rav SK60XUS
Struan Dundee
By Xxxx 29
3 years 10 months ago
Booked in for a service work started as soon as I arrived I waited in the dealership comfortable coffee papers etc csr completed as they predicted and on my way to my important meeting on time in Forfar
Great company to deal with.
Struan Dundee
By David 9
3 years 10 months ago
Super private company. Toyota are very lucky to be associated with them.
Very efficient and friendly service
Struan Dundee
By tallspice12
3 years 10 months ago
My C-HR required a Toyota recall for a computer update and Struans were very helpful in arranging a suitable time for this to be carried out. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and the showroom was spotless.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Gail47
3 years 11 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming
Being treated as a valued customer
Struan Dundee
By Awkward cuss
3 years 11 months ago
It was so encouraging to be warmly welcomed and then my requirements and expectations to be listened to, understood and then solutions put forward for me to accept or reject.
Efficient, considerate, exceptional.
Struan Dundee
By 789shenamac
4 years 17 hours ago
I approached the dealership for a service stating I had a limiting health condition and whether they would be willing to collect and return the car. Without hesitation, they said that although the distance was normally out with this provision by them that, in the circumstances, they would be delighted to help. Times were quoted and adhered to and informative, reassuring information provided. Payment was pleasantly handled. Can't fault this dealership. Superb!
Good service. U
Struan Dundee
By Ali Murray
4 years 3 weeks ago
Thank you for my experience.
Great Service from Struans, Dundee
Struan Dundee
By Mrs E
4 years 1 month ago
I have been a Struans customer for many years. Having purchased my last five cars from Struans, I always use them to service my vehicles. I have always been happy with the customer Service I have received.
excellent friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Bailey62
4 years 1 month ago
Used them a couple of times during November and Peter in Sales and Andrew in Service were extremely helpful and polite
Great all round service
Struan Dundee
By Dave66
4 years 2 months ago
Great example of how to treat customers

Pages