W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 75 reviews

Great customer service
Struan Dundee
By Miller J
3 years 6 months ago
I used a different Toyota dealer to service my car last week, as I was dissatisfied with my usual dealer. I am pleased to say Struan exceeded my expectations.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Bell1
4 years 3 months ago
Returning customer. 3rd car bought due to excellent after sales service
Well done good service and staff
Struan Dundee
By Jackie21460
4 years 3 months ago
Well done, service was over the top. People I conversed with were very cheerful
excellent service.
Struan Dundee
By Tricia 10
4 years 4 months ago
Have used Toyota garage from day 1 and am completely happy with every service and professionalism of the staff.
Simple service
Struan Dundee
By PJDC
4 years 4 months ago
I was contacted by Struans when my service was due I made an appointment there and then. On the day of the service I was offered a lift home or to wait. I stayed there and was made comfortable. Everyone was so efficient.
Great Service to Rav SK60XUS
Struan Dundee
By Xxxx 29
4 years 5 months ago
Booked in for a service work started as soon as I arrived I waited in the dealership comfortable coffee papers etc csr completed as they predicted and on my way to my important meeting on time in Forfar
Great company to deal with.
Struan Dundee
By David 9
4 years 5 months ago
Super private company. Toyota are very lucky to be associated with them.
Very efficient and friendly service
Struan Dundee
By tallspice12
4 years 5 months ago
My C-HR required a Toyota recall for a computer update and Struans were very helpful in arranging a suitable time for this to be carried out. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and the showroom was spotless.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Gail47
4 years 5 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming
Being treated as a valued customer
Struan Dundee
By Awkward cuss
4 years 6 months ago
It was so encouraging to be warmly welcomed and then my requirements and expectations to be listened to, understood and then solutions put forward for me to accept or reject.

Pages