W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 75 reviews

Great service
Struan Dundee
By Brierley W
4 months 3 weeks ago
When I got my new car I felt special
Best Toyota dealership for customer satisfaction
Struan Dundee
By Khalil K
4 months 4 weeks ago
I feel very happy with my new car a Toyota Yaris gr and especially with struans who always make me feel welcomed and made my whole car purchase a pleasure.A family run business with customer satisfaction at heart.
Friendly and efficient service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Yes
Struan Dundee
By Mike Hamilton
9 months 9 hours ago
Oh Alan is great on technology.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great garage for great service.
Struan Dundee
By PMC
10 months 2 weeks ago
Went up to look for a car for my wife but ended up buying one for me I was so impressed.
Highly recommend struans and my sales assistant was amazing very profectional
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Back to this dealership after 30 years.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Bought the car a week ago.
GR Yaris Purchase
Struan Dundee
By Forsyth D
11 months 5 days ago
John and the team at Struans Toyota Dundee made the order and purchase of my first new car an absolute amazing experience. I cannot recommend them higher.
.A wonderful experience from Toyota and STRUANS
Struan Dundee
By Scrymgeour D
1 year 6 days ago
Always Happy at Struans

Pages

Great service
Struan Dundee
By Mccabe P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was extremely satisfied
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Watch out for sales add ons
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Sold a car and was advised that the price and add on's were all standard and had to be included. On reflection the 300 pound car wax and shampoo doesn't feel like it should be on there and I believe I was mis-sold to meet sales targets.
Very good communications level of service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car repair was quickly assessed and resolved
Excellent Struans experience as always !
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Visiting Struans whatever the reason is always a pleasure, our most recent was no exception, for servicing. It’s tricky mixing friendliness, with the utmost professionalism, but Struans have made it their forte. Travelling from Aberdeen to Dundee as we did, for both cars to be serviced we had decided to have lunch in town. Made even easier by Struans’ taxi contract which we see/saw as a lovely added customer bonus. These added treats would help make any client feel even more valued.
Go somewhere else.
Struan Dundee
By Steve
8 months 9 hours ago
Do not use this facility for either repairs or sales, they suck
Impressive service.
Struan Dundee
By Willie Bayne
9 months 1 day ago
I needed some warranty work done on a Hilux. It was booked in advance and when the time came the vehicle was taken in and worked on quickly until it was completed. All paperwork was taken care of very efficiently and I collected my vehicle later the same day after getting another car to get home with. I overheard that they were short staffed on the day, so I declined a request to have my vehicle given a complementary wash, but they still managed to do it. Smiled all the way home! Very pleased with the entire experience.
Good service.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
My thanks to all staff concerned during the car service.
Struan Dundee
By Heywood R
9 months 3 weeks ago
Always efficient and considerate service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I am a customer of long standing and have always had efficient and considerate service. Staff know me and make me feel valued.

Pages