Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Friendly and efficient service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Yes
Struan Dundee
By Mike Hamilton
2 months 1 week ago
Oh Alan is great on technology.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great garage for great service.
Struan Dundee
By PMC
3 months 3 weeks ago
Went up to look for a car for my wife but ended up buying one for me I was so impressed.
Highly recommend struans and my sales assistant was amazing very profectional
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Back to this dealership after 30 years.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Bought the car a week ago.
GR Yaris Purchase
Struan Dundee
By Forsyth D
4 months 2 weeks ago
John and the team at Struans Toyota Dundee made the order and purchase of my first new car an absolute amazing experience. I cannot recommend them higher.
.A wonderful experience from Toyota and STRUANS
Struan Dundee
By Scrymgeour D
5 months 3 weeks ago
Always Happy at Struans
Outstanding service
Struan Dundee
By Kidd Family
6 months 2 days ago
Brand new and used car purchased from Struans last week, one for us and one for our daughter. Great service from Struans and Toyota. Special thanks to John and Peter in sales.
Brilliant Service
Struan Dundee
By Macdonald A
7 months 1 week ago

Pages

Go somewhere else.
Struan Dundee
By Steve
1 month 1 week ago
Do not use this facility for either repairs or sales, they suck
Impressive service.
Struan Dundee
By Willie Bayne
2 months 2 weeks ago
I needed some warranty work done on a Hilux. It was booked in advance and when the time came the vehicle was taken in and worked on quickly until it was completed. All paperwork was taken care of very efficiently and I collected my vehicle later the same day after getting another car to get home with. I overheard that they were short staffed on the day, so I declined a request to have my vehicle given a complementary wash, but they still managed to do it. Smiled all the way home! Very pleased with the entire experience.
Good service.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My thanks to all staff concerned during the car service.
Struan Dundee
By Heywood R
3 months 1 week ago
Always efficient and considerate service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am a customer of long standing and have always had efficient and considerate service. Staff know me and make me feel valued.
Excellent service.
Struan Dundee
By Moore M
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service provided by friendly staff who went out of their way to be helpful.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service experience.
Struan Dundee
By Ruthie
5 months 1 week ago
My Toyota Aygo which is a year old was picked up from my house for its first service and returned when it was finished. An excellent service which suited my needs very well.
Friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
I visited dealership for a repair one week ago and they completed the repair in a timely & efficient manner.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, was a little disappointed that my car didn't get washed, wasn't a problem though.

Pages