Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Great garage for great service.
Struan Dundee
By PMC
2 weeks 4 days ago
Went up to look for a car for my wife but ended up buying one for me I was so impressed.
Highly recommend struans and my sales assistant was amazing very profectional
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 13 hours ago
Back to this dealership after 30 years.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Bought the car a week ago.
GR Yaris Purchase
Struan Dundee
By Forsyth D
1 month 1 week ago
John and the team at Struans Toyota Dundee made the order and purchase of my first new car an absolute amazing experience. I cannot recommend them higher.
.A wonderful experience from Toyota and STRUANS
Struan Dundee
By Scrymgeour D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always Happy at Struans
Outstanding service
Struan Dundee
By Kidd Family
2 months 3 weeks ago
Brand new and used car purchased from Struans last week, one for us and one for our daughter. Great service from Struans and Toyota. Special thanks to John and Peter in sales.
Brilliant Service
Struan Dundee
By Macdonald A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Murray J
4 months 3 days ago
Got my car last week and got loads of useful information
Wonderful service great car??
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced to weeks ago excellent!
A great and personal service.
Struan Dundee
By Smith A
6 months 2 weeks ago
My wife and I have dealt with this company to purchase Toyota cars for many years and find the whole experience dealt with in a very personal manner. All after servicing dealt with in the same manner.

Pages

Always efficient and considerate service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I am a customer of long standing and have always had efficient and considerate service. Staff know me and make me feel valued.
Excellent service.
Struan Dundee
By Moore M
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent service provided by friendly staff who went out of their way to be helpful.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service experience.
Struan Dundee
By Ruthie
1 month 4 weeks ago
My Toyota Aygo which is a year old was picked up from my house for its first service and returned when it was finished. An excellent service which suited my needs very well.
Friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I visited dealership for a repair one week ago and they completed the repair in a timely & efficient manner.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Very friendly staff, was a little disappointed that my car didn't get washed, wasn't a problem though.
Very good service'
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Another problem free service .
Great service and mot
Struan Dundee
By Sandie Sewj
3 months 1 week ago
On time, covid safe, excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Widz K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Struans are great this is my 3rd car from them, they are really helpful and never pushy

Pages