Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 124 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 71 reviews

New Aygo
Struan Dundee
By Joanne8017
4 years 1 month ago
Purchased my second car from struans last week... Definitely be back.. But not for a few years :)
Trusted combination Toyota & Struans !
Struan Dundee
By Maurticia
4 years 2 months ago
Over the years of buying my Toyota cars from Struans I've run out of accolades ! They are a garage like no other, who give an excellent service in every respect, every aspect from choosing, advice & aftersales. It's not just the cars that are shiny new, even their floor sparkles. I feel valued every visit & can't extol the staff enough. From the manager Ian Miller & every one of the staff I've ever met, nothing ever seems any trouble. I drove home with my latest new Yaris last week feeling as valued as I did on my first visit.
Great Service
Struan Dundee
By R8GWW
4 years 2 months ago
Excellent helpful service from Stephen Blair. Good to be back with Struans. 1st Class Dealership.
AI Service
Struan Dundee
By Lioness
4 years 2 months ago
I have used Struans for a number of years and have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending to any prospective purchaser
First Class in Every Way!
Struan Dundee
By AhmadY1
4 years 2 months ago
Any dealer would do well to compete with Struan: honest, professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone. Buy with confidence and be treated with care and respect.
Awesome service
Struan Dundee
By Vixenmom
4 years 4 months ago
Service was brilliant!!! Can’t fault Toyota at all!! Just awesome!
Fantastic salesperson
Struan Dundee
By Dorothyc
4 years 5 months ago
I have had present car for two weeks now however my two previous cars were from Toyota dundee and cannot recommend them and the team enough.
Can't Fault the Service
Struan Dundee
By Steve43
4 years 6 months ago
It's my sixth purchase from them and they just get better and better. Friendly, helpful, courteous - focusing on what I want and not what they'd like to sell. No rush, no pressure but, when I made up my mind, they were quick and efficient.

Pages

RAV4 Service and First MOT
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff at Struan. Both Service and Sales staff willing to assist and provide advice. Car serviced, MOT completed and car polished by experienced valet service personnel on advice from Struan. John in sales especially helpful and kept in touch.
Fantastic Service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Good, honest advice, cost options / discount offered
great people
Struan Dundee
By Myles A
2 years 7 months ago
i have used struans forfar rd dundee now for agood i have dealt with struans forfar rd dundee for approx eight years and have always found the staff to be very helpful and friendly
Great Service
Struan Dundee
By Avril Williams
2 years 7 months ago
I bought my Toyota from Struans in Dundee and would highly recommend the staff and the service I have received. Thank you for a great experience.
A great example of how to run a dealership.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I recently bought a used Toyota and used Struan Toyota Dundee for the first time and cannot praise the staff I dealt with highly enough. Efficient, informative, laid back, friendly and a model example of how to deal with a customer. Thank you !
Great service, friendly & efficient staff.
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Good service
Struan Dundee
By Mcdonald D
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent five star service from friendly staff. I was able to get the service done at a time and date that suited me, and the car was ready to be collected as advised.
Service with a smile!
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
All the staff at Struans are a credit to the business - prompt reply on the phone, quick transfer to the service desk,Service Manager very accommodating in arranging a mutually suitable time for my service to be carried out as I have quite a distance to travel to Dundee and all staff encountered on the day very pleasant and helpful. Well done.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied field customer
Struan Dundee
By Melrose H
3 years 1 week ago
Experience I would not hesitate in repeating when is necessary

Pages