Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 124 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 71 reviews

Great service and staff
Struan Dundee
By Rennie P
3 years 2 weeks ago
I used straun dundee for the first time last week. I found them to be one of the best service centers i have ever used.not may i say like my normal aberdeen dealer. I will be using this center from now on.
Excellent Dealer
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Good cars are not too hard to find; good dealers less so. When I find a good dealership where I receive the level of service I need, I tend to stick with it. Struan's have provided my wife and I with our last six cars and we've no plan to look anywhere else when we next want to change either of our cars. Good service doesn't come cheap but buying cheap often ends up expensive.
Amazing friendly service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Guys took care of me droping me off to home and caring to pick me back up (havent used lift back as came on my own) everything was handeled in friendly and professional enviroment. English is not my first language but personel was very patient and sympathetic in understanding me. Best service centre i ever been to
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Macdonald V
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent customer care
Excellent and professional service
Struan Dundee
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I use Struans in Dundee and travel from Aberdeen as I think the journey is worth the professional service I receive in Dundee. This is my second visit to the garage for scheduled servicing and this latest visit also incorporated an MOT. Staff courteous and well-informed, good customer liaison. Would use again.
Excellent service
Struan Dundee
By Lou
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish as usual - friendly and competent (unlike some of the big national dealerships!!). A genuine pleasure to deal with.
Great customer service
Struan Dundee
By Miller J
3 years 3 months ago
I used a different Toyota dealer to service my car last week, as I was dissatisfied with my usual dealer. I am pleased to say Struan exceeded my expectations.
Great service
Struan Dundee
By Bell1
4 years 2 weeks ago
Returning customer. 3rd car bought due to excellent after sales service
Well done good service and staff
Struan Dundee
By Jackie21460
4 years 1 month ago
Well done, service was over the top. People I conversed with were very cheerful
excellent service.
Struan Dundee
By Tricia 10
4 years 1 month ago
Have used Toyota garage from day 1 and am completely happy with every service and professionalism of the staff.

Pages